top of page

Hybrid Scrapbooking Process with Ali Edwards Story Kit AM/PM and other digital goodies

Hello scrappers and happy March. I want to show you something fun and creative I have been working on. A new scrapping process. I recently watched a video over at Just Jaimee by Brenda Smith about hybrid scrapbooking that made me stop and rethink my whole approach. After all I'm a digital guru and have hoards of digi goodies, most I have never used, and it's easier for me to sit down at the computer and work than spreading a ton of supplies all over. I quickly gave the new process a try and immediately loved it.

Here's a video sharing my digital process:

After printing I gathered a few physical embellishments that worked with my colors and theme.

Supplies Used:

ALI EDWARDS' DIGITAL STORY KIT AM/PM

PHOTO OVERLAYS

by SAHLIN STUDIO

at LILYPAD

THIS NEW YEAR '15

by SAHLIN STUDIO

at LILYPAD

HELLO| KIT SAMPLER

by SAHLIN STUDIO

at LILYPAD

bottom of page